Talking Dentures
Make your own free website on Tripod.com
BACK TO HOME

PLASTIC SMILE'S DENTURE FORUM

Welcome to plasticsmiles's Denture Forum. Sign in and join the other people who are using this site.


PLASTIC SMILES DENTURE CHAT ROOM

LIVE CHAT

Another LIVE CHAT NIGHT will take place on Friday 25th June at 4.00 a.m. (GMT)

Everyone with an interest in dentures is welcome to come along for a chat.

To use the Tripod Chat Page you must first register a log-on name (any name at all) and a password with Tripod. It's that simple and it's FREE.

To access the chat page you then enter your registered log-on and your password.



CHAT TIMES
SUNDAY 6th JUNE 1999

United Kingdom (GMT) @ 4.00 a.m.
US & Canada (Pacific Time) @ 8.00 p.m.
US & Canada (Mountain Time) @ 9.00 p.m.
US & Canada (Central Time) @ 10.00 p.m.
US & Canada (Eastern Time) @ 11.00 p.m.
Canada (Atlantic Time) @ 12.00 p.m.

Nedstat Counter